FOR DOCTORS LOGIN

sistanbul
sistanbul - İstanbul - sended at 2 week(s) ago

I want a nose tip reduction


I am in istanbul. I want to reduce the tip of the nose after the feast (after August 22) Can you help with local anesthesia?



DOCTOR ANSWERS There are 18 answers

19 August 2019

Hello; You can contact 0533 699 27 71 to help you and give you detailed information. - Fevzi Serhat TUNCER Tesvikiye Mah Tesvikiye Cad. No: 18/4 Seven Apt Şişli / İstanbul SMS: +90 5369906090 Phone: +90 2122190419 www.serhattuncer.com.tr




Was this answer helpful? YES - NO
0 users found this helpful. 0 users did not find this helpful.

Nose Aesthetics

16 August 2019

Hello For further information please contact +90 212 663 7799 - +90 538 541 7686 (whatsapp). Dr. Nezail Demirciler Instagram: dr.nezail




Was this answer helpful? YES - NO
0 users found this helpful. 0 users did not find this helpful.

15 August 2019

Hi Nasal aesthetics with local anesthesia is not a very suitable technique * Op.Dr. View Elad's Full Profile




Was this answer helpful? YES - NO
0 users found this helpful. 0 users did not find this helpful.

About the nose tip aesthetics

15 August 2019

hello, we can make an appointment after 22 august. nose tip operations, have you had surgery before? Do you have a low nose tip? if you have only a low nasal rope, we can perform rope lifting with local anesthesia.




Cevap Fotoğrafı
Op. Dr. Altuğhan Cahit Vural
3 Out of 3 Reviews
5 Total rating - 3 Out of 3 Reviews
İstanbul http://www.cahitvural.com/
Was this answer helpful? YES - NO
0 users found this helpful. 0 users did not find this helpful.

09 August 2019

Hi, I need to see you. You can contact me at 0 533 6921598. -- Yours truly




Cevap Fotoğrafı
Op. Dr. Defne Erkara
2 Out of 2 Reviews
5 Total rating - 2 Out of 2 Reviews
İstanbul http://www.defneerkara.com
Was this answer helpful? YES - NO
0 users found this helpful. 0 users did not find this helpful.

08 August 2019

Of course, please make an appointment for an examination from 05417670066 Op. Dr. Naci Celik




Cevap Fotoğrafı
Op. Dr. Naci Çelik
1 Out of 1 Reviews
5 Total rating - 1 Out of 1 Reviews
İstanbul http://www.drnacicelik.com/
Was this answer helpful? YES - NO
0 users found this helpful. 0 users did not find this helpful.

08 August 2019

Hello, there is availability for surgery on the dates you specified, but if you send your photos taken from right to left and directly from your face to decide that it can be done by local intervention or if you can come to the interview, we can get a clearer result.




Cevap Fotoğrafı
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Mehmet Erdil
0 Out of 0 Reviews
0 Total rating - 0 Out of 0 Reviews
İstanbul
Was this answer helpful? YES - NO
0 users found this helpful. 0 users did not find this helpful.

08 August 2019

Send your picture ltf.




Was this answer helpful? YES - NO
0 users found this helpful. 0 users did not find this helpful.

08 August 2019

Hello Sema Hanım, you can contact us by phone or whatsapp (05332921411) for further information. Our surgical interviews are free of charge. We wish you healthy days




Was this answer helpful? YES - NO
0 users found this helpful. 0 users did not find this helpful.

08 August 2019

Hi Of course it is possible with local aa. dr.etoz




Was this answer helpful? YES - NO
0 users found this helpful. 0 users did not find this helpful.